Cutting/Recomping Supplement Journey Diary (Mostly PES+EvoMuse)

ronnycjc

Awards
  • Established
Hello, I'm kinda new to the AM forums, but I've been lurking here since start of this year. I learnt alot of valuable information by spending my time browsing these forums and I hope to contribute to these forums by writing up my supplement journey. Be nice to me please! :)

I use cm/km/kgs instead of miles/inches etc.

Currrent stats:
Height: 170cm
Weight: 61kg

Little background:
I do amateur boxing so I'm always looking for supplements that may help increase my cardiovascular health, muscular endurance, and just general health while helping me cut/recomp time to time. I usually train twice per day, run every morning usually for 20-30mins.

Staples:
CL: Orange Triad - For joint support and vitamin deficiency
CL: Orange OxiMega Fish Oil - To hit my EPA/DHA
NOW: Vitamin K-2 MK-7
Doctor's Best: Chelated Magnesium
MuscleTech: Clear Muscle - HMBA-FA for recovery
SNS: Cissus XT - Joint support

Bulk Individual Staples:
ALCAR - 2g per day, 1g dosed each morning and afternoon
Rhodiola Rosea - 250mg per day each morning
Betaine Anhydrous/TMG - 1.5~2.5g per day
Ashwagandha - 1g per day, spread out upon waking and before sleeping.
Beta Alanine - 4~6g per day, spread out throughout the day.
Taurine - 2~3g per day.

Situtational staples:
NA-RALA
E-Pharm: Joint Force

Soon to be staples:
EvoMuse: Gut Health - Probiotics
Bacopa Monnieri 50% - 250~300mg

I've came off a solo Anabeta Run last month so I'm taking a break from test boosters for a month now. Just looking to cut/recomp this month because I will likely compete in multiple amateur boxing matches later this year, and I would like to be at a walking right of 59~60kgs, while competing at 58~59kgs.

My current cutting supplement list as of today:

PES: Norcodrene - Fat burner stimulant
EvoMuse: Eviscerate - Fat burner topical and I want it to tighten the skin around my biceps and lower core area