Extras --- On my last week of Xgels & MyoSynergy

Big Thanks to Performax Labs for the opportunity to log this! :D

ddfox

ddfox

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
Ok, keep in mind I'm finishing up Xgels & MyoSynergy but I just had the most incredible Chest & Tri workout!!!!

Energy was through the roof & focus was spot on! As an ex personal trainer I have a bad habit of watching other people workout --- But today I was dialed into my OWN workout --- Not once did I watch anyone in the gym! Couldn't even tell you if there were any Hot chicks there today! :D

Glad I didn't try 1 1/2 scoops --- I'm still amped up and it's been an hour since I finished. Worried I may crash but I'll report on that later.

Incredible start!!!!!

cubsfan815

cubsfan815

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
Awesome. I'm in.

Yeah like Robert Downey said in Tropic Thunder "Never go full 2 scoops "

At least until you are ready lol

AntM1564

AntM1564

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
Awesome start. I'm pretty stim tolerant and only need 1.5 scoops. Right after a stim break, no more than a single scoop is needed.

Also, I hope to look like you at 46, no homo

Adizzle1

Adizzle1

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • Established
You will not crash, thats the beauty of HyperMax. However be careful around bedtime cause it can keep you up.

ddfox

ddfox

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
Another really nice workout today... Love the energy & focus. (Sticking to 1 big scoop)

Yea, there was a nice pump too!! :D

image-2548102214.jpg

ddfox

ddfox

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
Confession time: I cheated on HyperMax. I went back to an old pre-workout for Legs & shoulders. But yesterday I had another incredible Chest workout with HyperMax.