1st nootropic use with Cannibal Da Vinci (sponsored)

MARK_

MARK_

Awards
I would like to thank Chaos and Pain for giving me the opportunity to log.....hmmm....I forgot. No, just kidding :) Cannibal Da Vinci. I have never used a nootropic before and am looking forward to seeing how it helps with my office work and such. I will use it as suggested on the bottle: 3 capsules once per day. I will take them when I get to the office. I will update this log 3-4 times per week. It is a 10 day supply and I took 3 a few minutes ago.
image-2977320744.jpg

Rocket3015

Rocket3015

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • Best Answer
I am in..........

MARK_

MARK_

Awards
Took 3 capsules around 11:30am and headed to the office. Today I had a few specific things to get done and accomplished them all. I was pretty focused and did alittle more then I anticipated. I had a lot of reading to get done and did more then planned. I'm new to nootropic use and am not exactly sure what I should be looking for. Any suggestions or help are welcomed

MARK_

MARK_

Awards
Yesterday I took 1 serving about 10am. I had taken 1 serving of PX white and 2 capsules of ALCCLA at 8:30am. This is a fat burner stack. I think this stack overpowered the Da Vinci. It might be best for me to hold off on the Da Vinci for a few weeks when the stack is over. I want to see how this stuff works and I'm afraid the fat burner is interfering with it. Any thoughts or suggestions on this?

MARK_

MARK_

Awards
Ok, getting back on track with this log tomorrow. I will take one serving before heading to work and see how it goes. I've never used nootropic's before and am eager to see its effects.

Rocket3015

Rocket3015

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • Best Answer
Misfit28

Misfit28

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
In to see your results. I ran a log with both DaVinci and Genius. I honestly noticed more from Genius than DaVinci.

MARK_