Excoach:old fart, new gains with LG Andro bulking kit....

excoach

excoach

Awards
Please bear with me as this is my first attempt at doing a supplement log. I'm no newbie to the lifting scene but I am to logging.
Thanks to LG Sciences and love2liftkat I will be logging my experiences with the Bulking Andro Kit.
I've been a member of AM since 2008 but haven't posted much. Probably because I didn't feel as if I had a lot to offer. I have, however, learned much from those of you who post regularly on here.
I am 52 years old, I'll turn 53 in January. I have been lifting for about 20 years with the last 9 years pretty serious. I consider myself an advanced novice if that makes any sense. I haven't accomplished anything in bodybuilding other than just the over all great feeling I have all the time. I feel better now than I did when I was in my 20s.
A few little stats about me are as follows:
WAIST: 34
ARMS: 16.5
FOREARMS: 13.25
THIGHS: 23 (my weak spot)
CHEST: 44

I am 5'11" tall and weigh 200 lbs. My bodyfat is at 13% currently as measured with calipers and calculated using the Jackson-Pollack 7pt. method.