STIMUL8 RTD Sponsored log

jamesjudo5

Awards
Hi guys, I'm a 23 year old male with pretty heavy stimulant experience who was offered a chance to review Finaflex's new STIMUL8 RTD.
Just to give you a little background I started training at 13 and have tried ECA/ pretty much any pre-workout as well as being prescribed script Ritalin when i was younger. So I'm no noob to stims. I also drink 2-3 glasses of very strong coffee and have gone up to 1 coffee cup of espresso before so my caffeine tolerance is very high. So far I've tried this supplement in 3 different situations so let me break it down for you.

Work:1/2 bottle. Very smooth energy for being my first experience with the product. 10-15 min onset very very fast compared to other RTD's I've tried. Taste was ok but definitely the worse part of the product. Energy started as a dopamine high sensation/ very much like ritalin. At about the 1 hour mark the caffeine/Rauwolscine kicked in and my heart rate went way way up. The high lasted for about 2-3 hours and the heart rate and body temp/hot feeling lasted about 6. Very good experience overall.

Work: 3/4 bottle. Way way too much guys. I'm 220 pounds and this damn near killed me it was that strong. Felt like about 60 mcg of clen very hot in the face,noticeable hand shudders. Lasted about 8 hours. Be careful and stick to half bottle for a while this is no joke seriously I was like omg this is pretty strong for otc.

Workout cardio/ weights.@ half bottle