T2 FAT INCINERATOR LOG (NOT SPONSORED)

Vidar Eriksen

Awards
Hello everyone
im new to this forum and it will be fun to se how things goes!
Some info about me, 19 years`n from Norway and am a natural builder, have been training for 3 years only :)

I am about to start with T2 from Mind and Muscle and this is my first time using this supplement.
I will be updating once a week with my progress ect. Im so excited ! I think its so wonderful to have the oppertunity to have such advanced natural supplements available. hope this log will help some of you out there

some info first : in recent weeks i have learned alot about the thyroid. except from that i have had alot of problems with my hormones and alot of serious symptoms never figured it out, because of my doctor dont listen to me. And after alot of research ive found out myself, that i have some serius problems with my thyroid and deficency so i hope this will help, not only with that, but also be a helpful tool to my body sculpting and fat loss goals!

I will be posting pics once a month, every week would be unnecessary, ive taken alot of photos form diffrent angels so you people can see from several angles, instead of ONE I will from today have two weeks off the gym to give my body some room to grow.

My current weight is 75.5 KG. Before today have been cutting for two months and still want to lose some more fat :)
My calories is at 2700+ and lost alot of weight but now things have slowed down quite abit. I am going to change some things in the diet to se if i can make improvents.

T2 dosages: i will start the first day 0.2 ml in the morning and before bed, and then the day after i will probably increase to 0.5 ml in the morning and night.

If i have forgotten something important or something else let me know :)

Attachments

mindanmuscle

mindanmuscle

Board Sponsor
Awards
Hey Vidar!

Super happy to see your log up here, will definitely be following. Thanks for logging the product man! Appreciate it!

-Kelsey