JD's getting shut eye with Finaflex's G8 & BCAA+SAA

jdg76

jdg76

Awards
  • Established
First and foremost I would like to thank all the reps with Finaflex for letting me log this. I will be honest for future guys that apply, sending nudez to Registerjr plays a HUGE role in whether or not you get picked ;)

So I have never used Finaflex's products before so I'm excited try these. I take Hydroxizine now to help sleep so I am really hoping G8 can make a big enough difference that I can quit taking a script and switch over to this. I've taken other sleep aids like Melatonin and they just don't cut it. I still toss and turn through the night.
As for the BCAA+SAA I just started a full time job working 10-12 hours a day on my feet a lot, so anything that can help me recover in the gym will make a huge difference.

Right now I am on a full on bulk. I plan on competing in BB'ing the first of April. So I have 7 weeks left to bulk then start on the dreaded cut. My average calories intake is,
Cals 4,026 F 111 C 447 P 271. I do have a cheat here and there but my main foods are chicken, lean beef, turkey burger, eggs, rice, potatos, and oats. That pretty well covers what I eat, beside some veggies here and there haha.

Supplements I will be using during this log are:
Test E
Test suspension
Deca
SD :D
Exemestane
Probiotics
Tudca
Basics

Like I said I am on a full on bulk right now :shocked:

I'll update my thoughts on my sleep, taste, mixability and recovery with the BCAA's. Plus my workout routine daily.​

RegisterJr

RegisterJr

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
Lol...

First!

turff49

turff49

Awards
Reg always gets the nudez!!

That is a helluva bulk stack you are running. I like it!

love2liftkat

love2liftkat

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • Best Answer
Nudez worked for me too! ;)
You know I wouldn't miss this!!

RegisterJr

RegisterJr

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established

Rocket3015