So...I'm gonna do a log (xhhr on OL TR1UMP)

xhrr

Awards
I'll keep this short and hopefully less congested as most of you would rather get to the meaty stuff anyway.

Height: 5'11
Weight: ~210lbs

Background: I'm the head trainer at a Crossfit gym and I also work as a S&C coach for local high school sports teams. I'm currently going to school for Sports Administration while working two jobs so I'm super busy. I also work for a construction company at the moment so I'm on my feet a lot and moving constantly.

Routine: A mix between strongman, Crossfit, and bodybuilding.

Goals: Lean out while gaining the strength I lost from a recent injury. I plan on competing in a strongman competition near the end of November so getting under 200lbs is imperative while gaining/maintaining strength. Should be perfect since that will/should be the peak of my cycle.

Diet: Nothing special going to be eating right around 2500 calories since this will be a fairly aggressive cut of ~2lbs a week which is harder since I'm already fairly lean. I will mention I don't eat grains I'm not that paleo bull**** but it just doesn't sit well with me, makes me feel sluggish, and since cutting it out I hardly ever break out so my skin looks much better. I'm fine with dairy however thank god cause I love cheese.

Supplements:

Olympus Labs TR1UMPH 60/60/60/60/?/? might test 80 the last two weeks but that will be dependent upon sides
BPS Dermacrine 3-4 pumps ED
Himalaya LiverCare
NOW Pantothenic acid
NOW Blood Pressure Health
NOW Taurine

Well other than that if anyone has any questions ask away. I'll post my daily thoughts and workouts hopefully everyday time permitting but no less than 3 times a week. Thanks in advance to anyone who follows along. Tomorrow well technically today now starts day 1 so stay tuned guys I'm looking forward to seeing what TR1UMPH can do as this will be my second cycle, my first was just 1-Andro solo.

mountainman33

mountainman33

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
FIRST!