Old fugger on Natadrol and rockin M140 C.E.P. baby!!!!!

DreamWeaver

DreamWeaver

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
Cellular Expansion Protocol one week in and it's fuggin awesome Chris never steers me wrong.

Here's the goodies I will be running during the rest of the fall.

Natadrol heads it up double dosing it :)
I just received some Deer Antler Spray, I have no experience with this but it has IGF-1 in it so I am in :)
Carnatine I also just received
I am also going to add in Form XT very soon.
Almost forgot to mention the new Epic powder!!

I plan on recomping and this program is what will get it done. 14 months out from the UFE World's next year should be a blast.

DreamWeaver

DreamWeaver

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
[h=2]
natadrol.jpg

Aromatase Inhibitor![/h] Natadrol is the only legitimate natural plant based androgen that is shown in the preliminary scientific literature to have ingredients capable of binding to and activating the androgen receptor. This makes Natadrol unique among all other herbal products and is why it was so popular that customers demanded that we bring it back!

When Natadrol was discontinued thousands of loyal fans kept asking for it to return and we listened! What makes Natadrol such an earth shattering supplement is that it contains four natural anabolic agents that work together to give great results.
The only thing that changed is the dosing on Natadrol. Where in capsules, people would have to take 6-12 caps a day to get the optimal dosing (everyone is different), the new Natadrol tablets contain the exact same ingredients as the original capsules but with 30% more active ingredients per pill. That means a true 6 tablet per day dosing schedule will be all you need to get fantastic results, no matter what your body size!