Olympus Dermatrest/Ostarine Log

ironpsych

Awards
This will be my first log so bear with me. I will be running Dermatrest for 4 weeks 100/100/100/100 with Osta for 6-8 weeks likely at 10/10/10/20/20/20. Also running AI and OCT. PCT will probably be clomid and some OTC test boost and PCT.

Current stats:
5'9" 235lb (down from 260)
Bench 365
Squat 600
Dead 585
OHP 285

I'm currently on a cut and have made great progress in a natty cut from 260ish down to 235 with a rennaisaince periodization diet plan. I have several powerlifting and strongman events lined up so I'm looking to increase recovery and strength while staying in a calorie deficit. Obviously I've never done a log before so if I'm breaking protocol call me out, otherwise join me for the ride.

edje007

edje007

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
Subbed. Enjoy your cycle

ironpsych

Awards
Day 3

Obviously no apparent impacts yet. However, I did use the dermatrest prior to training yesterday and it seemed to have additive effects to my standard pre workout. Overall seemed to have better endurance and a slightly faster recovery between sets. Aside from this I also seem to have some pretty intense dreams since I started, though it is impossible to say if this is cycle related.

ironpsych

Awards
Day 5:

Noticeable recovery boost post qorkout. Yestersay was 7x3 @ 465 squats and legs bounced right back. Still having intense dreams so it seems this is a result of cycle potentially. Some noticeable water retention but nothing super bad.

ironpsych

Awards
Day 10:

Still at 100 per day of dermatrest and 15 of ostarine. I feel great and mybweight is still going down while strength is on the upside. I had a strongman show saturday and my recovery was great. I was good enough today to hit 500x5x3 on squats and still hit accessories afterward. So far no significant sides. Managing potential estrogenic sides with 25mg per day of erase.

ironpsych

Awards
Dat 14: