SNS Growth Factor XT Review / LOG***

damage007

damage007

Banned
Awards
I am currently starting a log (starting tonight) on "Growth Factor XT" by SNS (Serious Nutrition Solutions).
This review/log will also be live @ bodybuilding.com/forum and the blog "Area-1255" for which I am a writer on.

h t t p : / / w w w . a r e a 1 2 5 5 . b l o g s p o t . c o m

daMAGE here again! This time I will be running an honest review and log of Serious Nutrition Solutions "Growth Factor XT" Product. I will start by giving my thoughts as I progress through the week. I will be updating about every other day or especially if something significant comes up. As I go to my lifts, any changes will be noted, including but not limited to - sleep pattern, libido changes, strength and size....

For reference, the product can be bought on their website here --> HERE
...or if you like buying things on Amazon, they also sell it ---> HERE

Well my first night of taking this product will be tonight. So expect an update in the next couple days.

To be clear, my current diet is mainly beef, eggs, seafood, nuts....
I eat shredded wheat once in a while for breakfast. But with a couple eggs.
Usually two roast beef sandwhiches for lunch and a few bags of peanuts or almonds throughout the day (1.66 OZ) about 14 G / protein.

My GYM routine...
Tomorrow (Thursday) Chest and Tri's.
Friday - Shoulders And Biceps.
Sat - Cardio - Calaesthenics.
Sunday - Rest day.
Monday - Chest,Tri's-Lat's.
Tuesday - rest day.
Wednesday - A little of everything.

And THEN back again to where we would be tomorrow.....
<Area-1255> {GFXT Review / Log} (Serious Nutrition Solutions)

damage007

damage007

Banned
Awards
Wednesday Night, Thursday Night. Today.
Observations.
-Feel like I slept a little better last night. Had some interesting dreams the last two.
-Shoulder's;Rows,Dumbells,Declines;weighted,press. Felt very focused and didn't drink any coffee today. Must have been the quality sleep.

Moving forth. Extra hungry today.