condense and catch your breath with Quads

Quads_of_Stee

Quads_of_Stee

Awards
Hey guys,
For a while now I have been wanting to try condense and dpol as a stack because they are so simple that it is what I was looking for. I went ahead and bought both products then was lucky enough to get sent a tub of noxygen to add to my stack! I will be using 1scoop of each product daily. The things I am really looking out for are the increases in vascularity and muscle fullness as I want to compare nitrates to agmatine and find out which is superior.

For a little background I am a college student and recently joined the powerlifting team at my school in order to get my strength up. Unfortunately throughout the log I won't be able to say specifics such as reps x sets from my meetings but I can list the exercises and the intensity. My plan is to supplement the powerlifting with high rep assistance work during the off days and possibly do two a days focusing on high reps and more of a pump, for these I will be able to post the specifics.

Here is the stack!

AaronJP1

AaronJP1

Board Sponsor
Awards
1st!

:djparty:

Quads_of_Stee

Quads_of_Stee

Awards
First day trying it out on my active recovery day. Pump was amazing and vascularity was the best it's ever been! I skipped the dpol today and went with only 1scoop noxygen / condense and it a lot. Almost 1g of nitrene so once I add a scoop of dpol then it will be insane.

My only complaint is the super clumpiness of noxygen. It was a bit hard to get it out of the scooper and I hit it a bit too hard and it came out solid. As soon as I tried to pick it up with my fingers it just fell apart! It was user error lol.

Initial Impressions:
Condense mellonberry cooler- amazing flavor, really like the fact it is dye free. The beta alanine tingles kicked in about 15mins after ingestion.
Noxygen - felt tight and vascular, megusta