iForce: KNO3 Review

EatMoar

EatMoar

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
Hey fellas so this is my first time ever using nitrates so i decided to go with some kno3 by iforce.

first thing is first, its so cheap i couldnt say know i got 120caps for 15$ with free shipping (HELLYA!)

so i started with 2 caps pre workout and didnt notice any effects until 40 minutes after i popped 2 caps. Then i started warming up doing stiff arm pull overs, it was pull/back day.

then i started DB rowing and BOOM, the pump just kicked in, vascularity like ive never had before. i had some full muscles. it was my second pull day with more higher volume/higher rep stuff so that played a part in the pump but ive done this workout before. never had this pump.

one thing that i noticed was i wanted to just keep freaking going, i ended up doing 6 back exercises and still wanted more! the endurance on this stuff is insane, the intensity was kept up the whole time and i didnt even lose pump when i was done. currently (30 minutes post workout) and i still have pump.

that endurance is great and im on a cut as well so you would expect endurance to go down, so this is a killer addition to any cut.

just giving some feedback, it was ****ing awesome! new staple for me. going to up it to 3 caps tomorrow ( not going over 3) and do shoulders/arms. this should be a fun day!

awesome product iForce!

kisaj

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
See man, isn't it crazy how fast it kicks in? No load or build up in your system, just take and then feel like a machine.

EatMoar

EatMoar

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
See man, isn't it crazy how fast it kicks in? No load or build up in your system, just take and then feel like a machine.
A legit machine. I wish it was tomorrow so I can ****ing get duh pumpz

laneanders

laneanders

Awards
Nice review man. I'm glad you enjoyed it, KNO3 is one of the best pre-workout supplements I've used for pump.

kisaj

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar