Xmas Mass Come Early-Lecheek's Mass Stack (Mass HGH/TX-3)

booneman77

booneman77

Legend
Awards
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
  • Best Answer
Shout out to Marms and the rest of the boys over at Lecheek Nutrition for the chance to log this stack. Over the next month or so I'll be running Mass HGH and TX-3 concurrently and as stand-alone supps. The only other things I'll be taking will be fish oil, a multi, and some protein here and there. I've had good luck with arimistane and DAA in the past while using a stack of Erase pro and Dpol so I would think the TX-3 will suit me quite well. The Mass HGH I have no real experience with so I'm looking forward to seeing what it can do for my rest/recovery. As far as diet/training I will be eating pretty clean and trying to lean out a bit for the holidays (mostly just to keep myself at a reasonable level of BF ha). I will be training a 3 on 1 off Pull/Push/Legs split with 3 of higher reps and 3 of higher weight. meals are usually every 3hrs or so and will be protein/fat/carbs for everything before 3pm (with some post workout carbs as the exception). Evening meals will be just protein/fat and total daily calories should be around 2300-2500. Feel free to post up and questions, comments, or dosing protocols that you might have. Welcome the Christmas gains.

Below are the profiles of the two supps:

[h=3]T-X3 Supplement Facts[/h] Serving Size: Capsules
Servings per Container: 30
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
Arimistane (Androsta-3,5-diene-7,17-dione) 50 mg*
Fenugreek Seed Extract300 mg**
D-Aspartic Acid3,200 mg**
* Percent Daily Values are based on a 2000 calorie diet.
** Percent Daily Values not established.
OTHER INGREDIENTS: Gelatin, Silicon Dioxide, Magnesium Stearate

[h=3]Mass HGH Supplement Facts[/h] Serving Size: capsules
Servings per Container: 30

Amount Per Serving% Daily Value
MASS HGH® Blend:
2,300 mg**