Lv. Percent
    93.02%
    Achievements Activity ProPosting Pro

Catdiesel76 Laying the Wood with PES+USP's Testify Stack

Catdiesel76 Laying the Wood with PES+USP's Testify Stack

Name:  arnold-conquer.jpg
Views: 121
Size:  50.2 KB

Before I get started I want to give a big thanks to PES and USPlabs for selecting me to log these products. I have been dying to try both for a long time and can't wait to see the result of this stack.

Lifting History:

I have been lifting consistently for the past 10-11 years and have done competitive powerlifting for the past 5. While prepping for a meet that was taking place last Novemeber, I had a Grade 2 sprain of my left AC Joint (Partially tore apart from the bone.) I continued training as I was approaching my 600 raw deadlift goal and severely reinjured 2 bad disks. I was out of the game until March when I began doing whatever lifts I could such as light arms, rows, light legs etc. Nothing vertical, no pressing, and no heavy legs. As of right now, I am finally getting back to being normal. My back has healed up nicely and my shoulder has drastically improved. I have now been able to do some benching and vertical movements such as pull ups for the past month or so. Over the past few months, my back has healed up nicely and I am ahead of schedule on my shoudler recovery.

Goals While Logging USP Test Powder and PES Anebeta:

My goals while running this stack will be to bulk up 10 more pounds to compete at my brother's weight class in my upcoming powerlifting meet. I want this additional weight to be as lean as possible. I want to get as strong as I can and break some existing PRs while getting my shoulder healthy once again.

Previous PRs

Bench: 225x25, 285x12, 315x6, 365x1 with a pause (Raw)
    Deadlift: 525x2 or 3, 555x1 (Raw)
    Squat: 495 competition, 502 gym (both with loose one ply briefs and knee wraps)
    Military: 225 strict

Current Stats and Lifts:

Weight: 198
    Height: 5'10"

Bench: 185x26
    Deadlift: 525