Kris65's Recomp at it's finest hour - An OxyECA, Licogenix Production - AnabolicMinds.com

Kris65's Recomp at it's finest hour - An OxyECA, Licogenix Production

Page 1 of 2 12 Last
  1. New Member
    Stats
    5'10"  175 lbs.

Kris65's Recomp at it's finest hour - An OxyECA, Licogenix Production

Whats up everyone? Im new to anabolicminds, been meaning to join for some time and a logging opportunity from Lecheek and Athletix got me here at last!

This recomp log will be featuring Lecheek Nutrition's OxyECA and Athletix's new product Licogenix. A thanks to SSGdimsmash for the OxyECA and JudgmentDay and the boys at Athletix for the Licogenix.

So a little bit of background information: OxyECA is thermoginic containing 1,3,7-trimethylxanthine (caffeine), 2-amino-4-methylhexane (1,3 dimeth), green tea, CLA, green tea extract and some other goodies.

Licogenix - This is Athletix's new aromatase inhibitor. Its supposed to be a potent aromatase inhibitor, antioxidant, increase insulin sensitivity, anti-inflammatory/anti-nociceptive and have hepatoprotective effects.

Im excited to run these two products, and to make things a little more interesting I will be adding USP Labs Anabolic Pump and Recreate in as well.

As I have not recieved the Licogenix yet I will start the log tomorrow with OxyECA along with Anabolic Pump and Recreate; adding in Licogenix when it arrives. Pop a squat, get yourself subbed in and enjoy the show cause this should be one heck of a ride!

- Kris65

^This log has been running on SR.com for a few days, I actually just recieved the Licogenix today in the mail, I will put up the prior posts soon so everyone can see how things have been progressing thus far.

2. Elite Member
    Stats
    5'6"  165 lbs.

Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation

awsome, got my licogenix today! sub'd
    LG Sciences forum representative
    www.lgsciences.com