First Havoc cycle, advice appreciated!

1. New Member
    Stats
    6'4"  225 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    21.17%

First Havoc cycle, advice appreciated!

OK guys, here goes. I ordered Havoc and plan to do a cycle soon, but would like some clarification before I do. I've done what research I can online, but I'm new to this and sometimes sources disagree, so I'm hoping for some sort of consensus here before I begin. Unfortunately, I can't go with anything illegal even though I know there are advantages. I'm a Sunday school teacher and getting any kind of criminal record is something I'm not going to risk, even if it's a minor offense.

So, here are my stats and what I have on hand right now. For right now, I'm just lifting, eating clean, etc., but I plan to start the cycle next week.

30 yrs.
    195 lbs.
    8% BF, according to calipers, but I'm skeptical. 10-12 is my guess.
    6'5"

Bench Press: 230/1, 185/8
    Squat: 225/10 or so. I never have a spotter around and it makes me nervous to go too heavy by myself.
    Deadlifts: 315/3

What I have on hand:
    Havoc (1 bottle, 90 caps)
    AI Cycle Support
    Methyl Arimatest
    GNC Sport Multi-Vitamins (No laughing...I had a moment of weakness)
    Creatine Monohydrate
    1.M.R. pre-workout
    Glutamine
    Xtend BCAA
    Fish Oil
    Vitamin C
    Melatonin to help with sleep
    Metallica Discography on MP3

Questions:
    Do I need to taper into the cycle?

Should I do pulse dosing? I lift 3x/week and do cardio 2-3 times as well. Dose just on lifting days and make it 6 weeks with (hopefully) less side effects, or go straight in for a month and be done with it. I don't drink or anything else that would be bad on the liver, but I'm not in favor of taking any extra risks here. I know Havoc/Epistane is an oral steroid and this comes with some risk as such.