Need2Sleep Review..WOW!-NeedToBuildMuscle

1. Need2Sleep Review..WOW!-NeedToBuildMuscle

I have taken various sleeping products and eventually stuck with melatonin to help me get a good night sleep.

Last month I was designated to cover nights for a while. I work in construction as a superintendent/engineer; work 10-15 hours a night, 6 nights a week. Therefore, I am having to get the most out of myself and I can absolutely not sleep during the day hours; live in apartment and its very loud and annoying.

After a while of taking melatonin, it started to give me headaches for days and I would feel like I was hungover the following day. Spoke with Needtogetaas about this and he hooked me up!

All I can say is....I have never slept this good in a very long time. Sleeping 8-11 hours as opposed to 6 hours a night. No more headaches, no more sandbagging eyes and etc.
    I need the sleep to be effective in my work and as well get the recovery needed for the workouts. There have been nights when I do not even wake up to use the restroom.

Thanks you **** as I am now not stressing about getting sleep and I am fuller recovered the next day!

2. This sounds GREAT. Need to get me some of this. I use meatonin and valerian root on a regular basis. Works"ok" but sometimes hit and miss. thanks for your review

RECOVERBRO

3. AnabolicMinds Site Rep

Great review! The guys at **** seem to have a very solid line!
    Psalm 34:10 - "The lions may grow weak and hungry, but those who seek the Lord lack no good thing."
    EvoMuse Rep | Inspire to Evolve
    AnabolicMinds Rep
    •   

4. Quote Originally Posted by MidwestBeast View Post
    Great review! The guys at **** seem to have a very solid line!
    I am very hard to please when it comes to products but **** had blown my mind.

5. They have GREAT stuff that really works

6. Quote Originally Posted by Conrad415 View Post