Will Alpha-T2 Fight Against or Work With the Female Terminator?

Status
Not open for further replies.
Rosie Chee

Rosie Chee

The Female Terminator
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
INTRODUCTION

It has now been 10 weeks since I started training again - plenty long enough for my body to have gotten used to being pushed again. Granted, I have been training well BELOW Maintenance levels, but that is all about to change!

I am 9 weeks out from my first Figure competition, where I am aiming to win my Pro card . . . Translation: A lot of hard work, effort, and >100% discipline and dedication to diet and training, because I have to be in the BEST condition I have ever been in! Since I ended up continuing to recomp as opposed to cutting during the last 4 weeks, I am still 4-6 weeks away from my goal of 7% bodyfat (or as low as physiologically possible for ME) - I want to be in competition condition 2-3 weeks out from the competition (which allows me ~6 weeks to get there), so that if I need to make any improvements, I have some time to do so - and therefore will concentrate more than ever on getting as lean as I can.

I am still working on bringing my fitness back up to my usual level, and the training that I will be doing over the coming weeks should do that.

I have just finished using T-911 and Anadraulic State GT, and Performance Enhancing Supplements has been kind enough to sponsor me a bottle of Alpha-T2 for the next phase of my competition preparation.

GOALS

* Body Composition of 7% bodyfat (8% bodyfat is acceptable, but if I can get leaner, then I want to be leaner)
* Resting Pulse of 30-32 beats per minute (since my fitness is very important to me)

I'm starting this log at:
* Body Composition of 12.1% bodyfat
* Resting Pulse of 36 beats per minute

TRAINING

It's time to "Take No Prisoners!" again!

Monday: HIIT Cardio + Stretch 20-30 minutes + Shoulders

Tuesday: 20-40 min Cardio + Stretch 20-30 minutes + Arms