RPM+DRIVE breakin the cap log!

1. New Member
    Stats
    5'8"  165 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    27.5%

RPM+DRIVE breakin the cap log!

Short bio: I started Lifting about a year ago and put on about 40 lbs of fat and muscle in around 6 months, and increased my maxes significantly, but I capped out around 165 lbs and could not break it for another 4-5 months. However, I was losing a little BF and putting on a bit more lean muscle. Then I joined the USAF and went to Basic Training where I lost almost 20 lbs in 2 months (a lot of BF at least ) Then in the 3 weeks after that I slapped all that weight right back on by hitting the gym. Now I'm back where I started and can't break that 165 mark. So I decided to give RPM, Drive, and NeoVar a try.

TLDR: I can't break 165 lbs! So I'm trying rpm, drive and neovar.

Hopefully gonna get some before pictures up sometime soon, but unfortunately I started the stack last monday so I'm about 6 days in.

DIET:
    Breakfast: Usually 2~3 eggs hard-boiled or sometimes fried, with a bowl of oatmeal and some fruit like bananas, melons, or grapefruit.

Protein shake somewhere in here.

Lunch:Quite varied but always has ~8oz of meat eg. baked fish, hamburger, or rotisserie chicken(no skin), with more fruit, and whole wheat bread.

Protein shake after workout or a couple hours before dinner.

Dinner: A lot of the time I end up eating a grilled chicken sandwhich with only lettuce and tomato with a side salad with fat-free dressing.

Workout Routine:
    Since I am still training status with the AF(and will be for the next year and a half or so), I have mandated physical conditioning 3 times a week which usually only consists of some push-ups, sit-ups and a 2 mile run. once a week in the morning and twice in the afternoon. This kinda helps since I HATE RUNNING, but maybe it will keep my BF% down?