LG's Trifecta Stack (unsponsored)

Page 1 of 2 12 Last
  1. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    15.26%

LG's Trifecta Stack (unsponsored)

I bought LG's Trifecta Stack with free I-GH-1 last week and started it today. Thanks to NP for the fast shipping!! I have never done a log before, so if I'm doing something wrong don't be afraid to point me in the right direction.

I have never used a PH before and I wanted to take something that was simple to use and had minimal side effects. The price on the Trifecta stack was incredible, and the fact that included a PCT specifically designed for this stack made it too good to pass up.

Basic stats:
    Weight: 240
    Bf: about 25% (yeah, chunky around the middle).

Goal: gain lean mass while losing bodyfat.

Supplements:
    M1D XL - 2 tabs twice a day
    MM - 4 sublingual tabs, 1 each with breakfast, lunch, dinner, and pre-workout.
    AEN Presurge - 9 caps taken pre-workout (only source of creatine)
    AEN Intrabolic - 2 scoops taken intraworkout
    Gaspari Myofusion (Vanilla) and Dymatize 12 Hour (Fudge Brownie) protein
    CVS brand fish Oil - 6 a day
    ON Opti-men Multi
    Flexamin joint support
    Primaforce ZMA
    Scivation Xtend

Planned PCT:
    Formadrol (included with stack)
    I-GH-1 (included with stack)
    MusclePharm Battle Fuel (natty test booster)
    Milk Thistle

Workout day 1 (legs):

Squats (ass to grass)
    5 x 300
    3 x 305
    6 x 275
    6 x 275

Leg press
    6 x 1060 (max I can load on machine)
    5 x 1060
    5 x 1060
    5 x 1060

Leg extension

15 x 245 (max weight on machine) for 3 sets, drop set on last set

Leg curl

15 x 165 (max weight on machine) for 3 sets, drop set on last set.

Observations:

The sublingual tabs made my stomach a little upset. Not a huge concern, probably something that will go away as my body adjusts.