Spawn & my sex drive

modus

Awards
So I've been taking Spawn since June 6. Two pills a day. I've been supplementing it with two Novadex XT (testosterone booster) pills every day. Four pills a day, total.

I'm 26 y/o, 185 lbs.

Now to get personal: I've noticed that it's a little harder to get an erection since taking the Spawn & Novadex XT. Before, I would often wake up with a hard-on, but not any more. Even when my girlfriend was coming on to me I had a hard time getting it up. Has anyone had this happen? Any suggestions? Should I be worried?

I've never taken any supplements before so I'm still a newbie with this stuff. Any suggestions are appreciated.

In more positive news, I'm lifting more and my definition has improved. I've gained about 8 to 10 pounds over the past two weeks and I'm always hungry. In that regard, things are good!

Edit, 19 June 2008, 19:30 EST:

Today I spoke with a local (and reputable) personal trainer, together with a guy at the local supplement shop. The trainer agreed that stopping the Novadex XT would be the best thing, but he also related my impotence to a possible lack of nutrients in my diet. My workouts have been intense enough, but I may not be eating enough.

I will continue with my cycle of Spawn, sans Novadex XT. I also purchased a variety of vitamin supplements to keep things running smoothly while I up my regular diet. I think everything should work out well enough.

Thanks for the help, everyone. I truly appreciate it.

Last edited:

Necroticism

Awards
  • Established
you realize spawn is 2 steroids, right?

modus

Awards
you realize spawn is 2 steroids, right?
Yes, this is understood.

However, I thought the Testosterone Booster would level out the hormones and all would be well. Is my experience typical? I feel fine.

ephedroman

Awards