1st cycle questions

Brunor1337

Awards
some notes of interest: I train for strongman not bodybuilding i'm 6'4 310ish atm with 15-17% body fat approx. I would'nt mind cutting a little fat but its not my main goal, my goal is strength.

i'm looking for some informed opinions just before I start this cycle

Mdrol: 10mg ED 1st week, 20mg ED next 2 weeks (3 week cycle)
Cycle support : recomended dosage on bottle throughout 3 week cycle and pct
PCT: Tamoxifen Citrate 40mg/40mg/20mg/20mg and cycle support

Should I use a cortisol blocker in my pct if i'm only concerned about strength? If I do use a cort blocker when should I start using it?

Lastly should I take an AI during my pct? If yes when should I start taking it?

I'm an advanced lifter with a solid backround in powerlifting and athletics but I am very new to cycling. I greatly appreciate any advice concerning this cycle.

thanks

TripDog

TripDog

Bananas
Awards
  • Established
  • Legend!
some notes of interest: I train for strongman not bodybuilding i'm 6'4 310ish atm with 15-17% body fat approx. I would'nt mind cutting a little fat but its not my main goal, my goal is strength.

i'm looking for some informed opinions just before I start this cycle

Mdrol: 10mg ED 1st week, 20mg ED next 2 weeks (3 week cycle)
Cycle support : recomended dosage on bottle throughout 3 week cycle and pct
PCT: Tamoxifen Citrate 40mg/40mg/20mg/20mg and cycle support

Should I use a cortisol blocker in my pct if i'm only concerned about strength? If I do use a cort blocker when should I start using it?

Lastly should I take an AI during my pct? If yes when should I start taking it?

I'm an advanced lifter with a solid backround in powerlifting and athletics but I am very new to cycling. I greatly appreciate any advice concerning this cycle.

thanks
Cort blockers are a good thing following any cycle. Reason being is that your body will be in a catabolic state until your body kicks test production back up.