Darting for the pure pleasure of it!

ManBeast

ManBeast

Awards
  • Established
Does anyone else truly enjoy the feeling of putting a needle into themselves, or am I just one sick mofo? :D

ManBeast

Kitchen Chemist

Awards
  • Established
I'm down, when i first started darting i loved it, specially putting in my bis to make those fukers grow an inch (well atleast for a couple days ;))
Don't know if i'd do every day shots though...

bigpetefox

bigpetefox

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • Established
I have this re-occuring dream of injecting in my quad.. I can "feel" the dart go in.. Quite unreal, I wake with slight soreness in the same spot.. I have this dream at least 3 times a week..

ManBeast

ManBeast

Awards
  • Established
I know.... But i'm a poor student who spends all his money on suppliments and food. :D

Kitchen Chemist

Awards
  • Established
Therapy should be included in tuition :)

posit316

Awards
You get free therapy at most colleges, seriously consider it.

BrKonman

Awards
Originally posted by ManBeast
Does anyone else truly enjoy the feeling of putting a needle into themselves, or am I just one sick mofo? :D

ManBeast
You're one sick mofo, but I think everyone knew that before this thread. :D

Actually though, when I'm working with needles for other purposes, such as material transfers in chemistry, I tend to dwell on how it would feel being plunged into my delt. But that doesn't make me a sick mofo like you.

ManBeast

ManBeast

Awards
  • Established
Why? cuz you can do your delt with your pants on? FEH! :D

ManBeast

bigpetefox

bigpetefox

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • Established
Hmm, I'm alone, 200 darts, nothing can stop me! :D

Bone

Awards
Sometimes I like to see how many pins I can get in my body at one time :D.................... I like pinning :)

Peace

Bone

ManBeast

ManBeast

Awards
  • Established
ROFL!!! I can see it now:

EXTREME DEEP TISSUE ACCUPUNCTURE!!!

:shoot: :D

ManBeast

T-Bar

Awards