Noob needs advice!

HitmanHeart

Banned
Awards
Hi everyone, Im starting my second cycle this summer and I have some questions and concerns.

Ill start with some infomation about myself: Im almost 23 years old 175 lbs, 5 '9 and I am in very good shape. To give you an idea: Max bench: about 275lbs, max squat: 315 lbs Max deadlift: 405lbs. I have been working out seriously for the last 3 or 4 years, and I did my first cycel of Test Cyp about a year ago.

Im trying to figure out a good cycle for this summer to gain mass and strength. A friend of mine wants me to try TTE which is apperantly Test Cyp, Test Enth and Tren Enth I believe. I was considering an 8 week cycle of the TTE, along with 40 mg of Dianabol a day. Any feedback would be good along the lines of a good TTE dosage.

I think I may be sensitive to "***** tits" because i have a very small gyno problem which is not that noticable now but I am worried about it getting out of control. Would it be good to take novedex or armidex through out my cycle? I was also considering adding EQ for the final four weeks of my cycle. Is this a good idea?

Last question is in regards to MGF. Does anyone know anything about it?

Thanks for the help

AlexParty

Yari Ka Daw!
Awards
  • Established
Hows your diet, 6 meals a day? Enough cals?

HitmanHeart

Banned
Awards
As of now my diet is around 2500 cals and Im eating really clean.... 5-6 meals a day. Im actually cutting weight but I am getting tired of it and just want to get huge. During my cycle I plan to eat around 6000 calories a day (really clean) because i want to stay shredded.

dkkon1

dkkon1

Banned
Awards
  • Established