epistane on and pct(plz help)

slickj68

Awards
Wassup guys, Im really new to PH and really have no clue what im doing. I was initially going to follow Dr. Ds pulse cycle and do no pct. After some research Ive decided that is not the way to go. Can someone please tell me in laymans terms what i need to take.

I have already started my epi cycle.

I took:
Mon- 10mg
Weds- 10mg pre wo 10mg post
Fri- 20 mg pre 20mg post

This week(week 2) i plan to take
MWF-20 pre and 20 mg post

Then week 3 and 4 off then back to week two for week 5 and 6.

I was thinkin Nolva pct and Cycle support on and pct???

Does this cycle even look good?
Please tell me what I must take on and post cycle. I know there is crap all over the web on pct for epi, but i find it rather confusing. Thanks in advance to any help.

BrMe86

BrMe86

Awards
So you already started the cycle while knowing that you didn't know what you needed to know before starting?

There is more than one way to run a PCT, hence your confusion. Just read more. It's not that complicated. Read up on everything and you'll be better off. If you have any complications or sides, then you'll know why they happened and what to do about it. If there is something you don't understand, then research that. If someone just listed a bunch of **** for you to take, there is a good chance that it's not the best stuff for you to be running during your cycle. Everyone has certain proclivities to certain side effects. Different supplements work differently for different people. There are a lot of logs where people have pulsed epi and recorded their pct. Read those...

One of the simplest things that you could have pulled from everything you read was that you should be taking some kind of support during your cycle. Cycle support is a good choice. Go back in time and start taking it last week.

Good luck :)

schuman0408

Awards