Superdrol Question

CaponeCEO

CaponeCEO

Awards
  • Established
I am about to run a Superdrol clone which comes in 12mg capsules and the recommended dose is 2-3 a day. I was wondering if it is beneficial at all to run 1 12mg capsule a day for less liver toxicity? Would I even get anything from the Superdrol at this amount?

dirtydean12

dirtydean12

Awards
if this is your first time with it you should run 1/day for your first week anyway...

CaponeCEO

CaponeCEO

Awards
  • Established
It is my first time with Superdrol. I have all my post cycle therapy lined up and I have been lifting for a long time. Finally just taking the plunge into designers. Superdrol was what I had at my house. Any other suggestions?

BigJoeski3

BigJoeski3

Awards
Thats a whole lotta support supps. I've never heard of a list like that. I ran mdrol with cycle support by AI, it has pretty much everything u need.

I totally agree that superdrol shouldn;t be run for more than 3 weeks, and stick to 10 to 20mg, start a serm last 3-5 days of cycle and run for another 2 weeks into PCT, superdrol has wicked estrogen/cortisol rebounds. Run 7-hydroxy dhea (ex. lean xtreme) in pct for cort blocking.

Superdrol kills libido and has big shutdown/testicular atrophy, so run a test booster thorughout cycle and heavy into pct

I ran mdrol for 4 weeks, i was dumb, post any more questions, can never have too much info

btech

Awards