Epistane Cycle

S

slimbiggs

Awards
I am starting my second cycle - with Epistane.

The first was BOLD which worked great for me, I only went thru one bottle and am up 10 pounds and a couple BF %s which I am cool with. I am a college student who is 21 and has been struggling with gaining weight his whole life (true hardgainer), and the foray into PHs has been so awesome to me because yeah, it is a magic bullet for someone who has trouble putting on weight.

I chose this product because it is safer on my beautiful body and because I'm one of those people with residual gyno, the floppy nipple syndrome, on an otherwise nice body. My 2 goals with this product - gain some good weight and get rid of those floppy nips.

So, on cycle I am taking-
EPI 30mgs a day
NAC
Cycle Support
Liver Longer

PCT is-
Retain
Nolva
Maybe Jungle Warfare

Also, my weight is 168, 12% BF, and this is a bulk

:burg:

LilPsychotic

LilPsychotic

Awards
  • Established
If you want to use JW, take it during your cycle. That is its intended use.

S

slimbiggs

Awards
Thanks man I did not know that, so I will just kick it out because the Epistane is plenty.

I am on day 5 and I notice an increase everything is up in weight a little bit just like that. Also, I am getting a couple more reps out.

WHAT I HAVE NOTICED

1.) If I do not eat carbs I am really ****ing tired.
2.) If I do not eat a lot of food all the time I am really ****ing tired.
3.) If I do not sleep a lot I am really ****ing tired.
4.) I have More strength, energy for workout etc.
5.) Great recovery for hard workouts means almost all days at the gym.

Also, working out, eating a lot and sleeping gives me a ton of energy.. if I do them all.

-SlimBiggs

CROWLER

CROWLER

Anabolic Innovations Owner
Awards
  • Established
I would save the JW for another 'cycle' or take it during.

I would also include POST Cycle Support by the same company that produces Cycle Support.

Also Cycle Support should be taken during the cycle AND during PCT.