Test E Cycle Advice

1. New Member
    Stats
    5'9"  180 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    9.27%

Test E Cycle Advice

OK folks... Long long long time reader.... and i've posted quite often.... (ran a couple "Mass Tabs" and Epistane logs)

Anyways... i have been planning and stocking up for my upcoming first injectible cycle. I'll start out with my basics and tell you about myself...

Height: 5'9"
    Weight: 170-174ish
    B/F: 11% (roughly... i was nearly 7-8% about a month or so ago but kinda let myself go for the holidays...:donut
    Training: Been training relatively seriously since i was in 8th grade (3x a week after school). Trained moderately during high school while wrestling. Post highschool was in military and did quite a bit of lifting. And recently (kind of..) i've been training about as serious as i've ever trained for the past 14 months or so... Diet it REALLY tweaked and i am very confident in my determination/abilities...
    Goals: As i've been training hard now for a while... i've nearly plateud around the 174lb range... I've done a couple ProHormone cycles and have enjoyed them and learned a lot through them. My GOAL is to get to roughly 185lb with bodyfat in the 8-10% range...

I have been reading and studing and learning as much as i can about my upcoming cycle and have a few general questions that seem to go unanswered. Well, actually, they are answered often but people tend to have conflicting viewpoints.. THUS the reason i am here, humbly asking for you all's advice/opinion. I appreciate ANY input you can give...

Projected Cycle:
    Test Enanthate @ 500mg/week for 10 weeks
    Deca @ 300-400mg/week for 8 weeks

Since it is a my first cycle, i'd prefer to keep the anabolic steroids to as minimal as possible. I was going to run a straight test cycle, but have done a bit of reading and am leaning towards running Deca with it to harden everything up and get a bit of a jump on the gains...

post cycle therapy: