Help, first timer

mongoose

Awards
I have been working out for a few years now and due to coming from a long distance running string bean family I haven't been able to gain the size I want. I am considering taking steroids. I have taken all sorts of test boosters and NO2 boosters tonnes of protein and god knows what else. It seems to me that steroids are the only way left to gain the size. So, I was wondering if someone could direct me in the right direction. I need something mildly easy, shot or not, and I am looking to gain 15-20 lbs. Any help direction would be great, thanks again.

Rodja

Rodja

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
What is your diet, stats, training experience, etc? I used to be a XC runner and I thought I couldn't gain mass, but I just wasn't patient enough and didn't pay enough attention to my diet.

milwood

milwood

Awards
  • Established
What is your diet, stats, training experience, etc? I used to be a XC runner and I thought I couldn't gain mass, but I just wasn't patient enough and didn't pay enough attention to my diet.
Absolutely! You'll need a good solid progressive training plan, and a surplus of healthy cals (more protein for sure) to start. Look around the logs, training threads, and keep asking questions. Do some research, though. You've come to the right place for information!!! :thumbsup:

matthew76

matthew76

Banned
Awards
  • Established
I am considering taking steroids.
Before you jump in to the dark side, let's evaluate your current diet and training regimen. Through proper nutrition, the right fitness plan for your goals and some non-hormonal supplements, you can reach your goals. Can you describe your diet/macro's? Age?

AM is a great place, welcome - and I'm sure we can help you out!

freqfly

freqfly

Awards
  • Established
I am considering taking steroids.