1test - 4AD - AnabolicMinds.com

1test - 4AD

1. New Member

1test - 4AD

Do you get alot of water retention from using 1test and 4ad as a combo. Can anyone comment of if the water retention is high or low.

2. Advanced Member
    Stats
    6'4"  208 lbs.

my retention was huge... it was my first try & had no idea how to mix the stuff. i actually put 12g of 1 test with 18g of 4ad in an 8oz bottle of avant gel. i'm still learning...
  3. Hang'n & Bang'n

Wow, that's alot of ph in a 240ml bottle. 15gr of PH is usually the max recommended. I don't think your body can absorb more than that and just becomes wasted stuff.

If your concerned about bloat, you can add an anti-e like formestane to reduce/eliminate bloat. I've read other doing this and I plan to doing it myself on my next cycle. You can get formestane powder from 1fast400.
    •   

4. New Member

if u mix it in a 2:1 ratio of 1-test to 4-ad u shouldnt encounter bloat problems. also, 15g of ph is the most u wanna put in 240mL, but not because ur body cant absorb it. its because any more than that wont be dissolved into the solution, as it becomes saturated, so whatever extra ph u add in will go to waste. of course 15g is just a rough estimate, occasionally less can be used, and occasionally slightly more can be used, but 15g is a good benchmark to go off of.
  5. New Member

Wouldn't using an anti E like formastane during a cycle to eliminate bloat or water retention hinder gains. I always thought water retention was good in order to gain.
  6. Hang'n & Bang'n

Originally posted by wildcat24
    Wouldn't using an anti E like formastane during a cycle to eliminate bloat or water retention hinder gains. I always thought water retention was good in order to gain.