Powerfull/Epistane Pulse Cycle Input

1. Diamond Member
    Stats
    5'8"   lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    43.25%
    Achievements Activity ProActivity AuthorityPosting ProPosting AuthorityPosting Veteran

Powerfull/Epistane Pulse Cycle Input

I've been clean for about a year now. My last cycle was a 14 week Test Prop/Tren cycle. Yes, I know, 14 weeks of prop is pretty insane and I agree. I built up quite a bit of scar tissue. I was on the tren for 10 weeks. I dosed the prop @ 150mg ED, and the tren @ 50mg ED.

Anyways, I'd like to give one of these OTC orals a try. The only one that I tried that ever really did anything for me was Phera plex. I've used Phera Plex, Superdrol, Methyl-vol, Methyl-plex, Winztrol, and Ergomax LMG. This is my first time even coming to the forum in a while as I've been concentrating mainly on school and online poker for the last 6-9 months or so. I've pretty much just been in a maintnence phase with the bodybuilding. Maybe getting in 3500 cals a day or so.

I'd like to try this pulsing thing out and see how it goes for me. My workout is a little on the different side and I'd like opinions on the best way to run Epi throughout:

Mon- Legs/Back/Bis/Traps
    Tues- Chest/Delts/Tris/Calves
    Wed- OFF
    Thurs- Repeat Mon
    Fri- Repeat Tues
    Sat and Sun - OFF

For each muscle group I do 2 warmup sets and 4 solid sets (with the exception of legs being broken into quads and hams so it equals 12 sets for legs rather than 6). Monday and Tuesday are low rep days (4-8) while Thursday and Friday are hi rep days (12-15). All sets are taken to failure.

I'm going to shoot for 4500 clean cals throughout the cycle. I was thinking of running Epi on workout days at 50mg spread throughout the day for five weeks, and Powerfull on Off days (the equivalent of 15 caps of the old stuff). Suggestions please.

2. Diamond Member
    Stats
    5'8"   lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    43.25%