Hemadrol/Propadrol Stack

mss07

Awards
This summer after finals i am looking to stack these two compounds.

Stats
21 6'0 195 lbs
12-13% BF

I plan on just running the rec. doses (30mg Prop, and 50mg Hema ED) But the problem i am running into is that i will have 30 left over pills from the Prop since i figure i would run the cycle for 30 days (Hema bottle)

Does anyone have suggestions on wheither or not i could raise the dose on Prop or gradually increase like SD??

-Sorry, i have been training for 3 years and have gained 55 pounds since lifting and have ran SD twice.-

mss07

Awards
Also i left out that i will be using this while on a slightly reduced calorie cut phase.

The G Train

The G Train

Awards
  • Established
Are your Propadrol pills 15mg or the new 30mg? I'm in the same boat as you with finals cause right after I'm starting a propadrol and Epistane stack. I'll be at 60mg for the prop. the entire cycle, and 20mg of epistane for the first two weeks and then 30mg for the last two. Good luck with your cycle man, the results should be excellent.

Moyer

board observer
Awards
  • Established
I recommend running the Propadrol at at least 60mg, if you were running it solo I would actually try 90mg or even higher, but when stacking with Hemadrol, 60mg should treat you well. A lot of people have been very happy with this stack, good dry gains and very low on sides. Should be a great cut.

mss07

Awards
yeah i was thinking about that but didnt know, thanks for that. And also, should i take the hemadrol in the morning with one prop. pil? or should i do 1 prop in the morning, 1 hema. at midday and then one prop before workout?

Moyer

board observer
Awards
  • Established
yeah i was thinking about that but didnt know, thanks for that. And also, should i take the hemadrol in the morning with one prop. pil? or should i do 1 prop in the morning, 1 hema. at midday and then one prop before workout?