1-test cycle - AnabolicMinds.com

1-test cycle

1. New Member

1-test cycle

Hi, I am new to your boards and have a couple questions about 1-test. I want to take the T-1 final for 4 weeks on, 4 off, and then 4 on again provided the results from the first 4 weeks are good. Would this be more effective than a straight 8 week cycle? Also, post cycle I had planned on either 6-oxo or Formastat. I've heard good things about the 6-oxo, but limited on the Formastat. Also should I take it alone, or continue to take creatine while on it? Also, I've heard of testicle shrinkage while on 1-test, are there any effective ways to combat this? I'm new to PH/PS, but not to the game, thanks to anyone who can help me out.

2. New Member

Anyone want to help me out?

hmm............well, its basicly ur decision on wether to take it for 4 or 8. most people prefer 4, from what i hear. they say that one's gains usually slow down a lot towards the 4th week or so. and that it wouldn't be worth the longer amount of time ur test would be shut down just for an additional small amount of gains.

i haven't tried formastat, but i think that going with 6OXO or some liquid clomid would be best.

are u speaking of taking creatine "on", or post?
    someone else may be able to help u more on this, cuz im not to sure.

it is said that stacking some 4AD with the 1-test would help with libido and things. so u should be pretty straight cuz T-final has 4AD along witth the 1test.

not sure if there is anything else on the market for it though.

good luck.
    •   

4. Obese Member

Originally posted by Dubyah