Cylce of test & var/ot

Iron_man

Awards
Hi,

New to this board, seems to be a good one though!
Its been many years since I've used any gear, so I have had some experience. I am looking for lean sustainable gains, with as little bloat as possible (will use an anti-e for this. test used to bloat me up). I don't like the roller coaster ride of water weight going up, only to have it go away at the end. I want to keep what I get.

The cycle I am thinking of doing is:
wks1-10 test (e or c) 350- 500 mg ewk
Wks 1-5 OT (50/60mg ed)
Wks 6-10 Var (50mg ed)

Question, should there be a break between the ot & var & should I quit the var say around week 8 or perhaps extend the test to 12 weeks.

post cycle therapy will of course be in order as well as diet.

Thx

Ubiquitous

Ubiquitous

Awards
  • Established
Hmm... I'd definitely run at 500mg/week opposed to 350mg.. Yes extend it to at least 12 weeks of Enanthate.. OT and Var are both mild in terms of liver toxicity, but you can achieve a longer break inbetween by doing this.

1-12 500mg/week Test Enanthate
1-5 Tbol 60mg ED
9-14 Anavar 60mg ED
PCT week 15-18

I'm not such a fan of Tbol, after trying it even at 75mg/day. I like Anavar a lot and you probably can get by with just this as your oral. I am not such a big fan of c-17's anymore regardless... but if you must, you must. I personally would start with Test Prop and end with Test Prop.. and Enan throughout.

jomi822

jomi822

Banned
Awards
  • Established
i would have to agree with UBI, 12 weeks of enanthate would be your best bet as it gives you more testosterone per milligram than cypionate.

i do like the idea of the anavar book end, and i am looking forward to using it for this purpose sometime in the future. tbol and winny also work well for this.

long ester testosertone should always be run at at least 500mg/week IMO unless its for HRT purposes or your natural testostone levels are unusually low.

mercedesdd

Awards
  • Established