Help, new too the site and game

buttasmoothceo

Awards
After reviewing a bunch of information on the internet and the HBO special etc...I have decided to try it out. And think that steroid use has gotten quite the bad rap from politicians and gov't agencies after reviewing all of the facts and figures......I am a total newbie and first timer...

I'm 32, 6'2, 219lbs, broad shoulders and want to cut fat and build mass. Most of my excess weight is in the belly/love handle area....I get quite a bit am I a football player or some type of athlete...and up until ACL replacement surgery...as very fit....

I keep my diet tight...chicken, fish, turkey, lots of veges etc....and have sunday as my cheat day....

I would like input on what to start out on and any advice or recommendations for getting started. Any input would be greatly appreciated....

I work out 3-5 times a week.....

Thanks for all of your feedback and help.:squat:

Last edited:
jomi822

jomi822

Banned
Awards
  • Established
After reviewing a bunch of information on the internet and the HBO special etc...I have decided to try it out. And think that steroid use has gotten quite the bad rap from politicians and gov't agencies after reviewing all of the facts and figures......I am a total newbie and first timer...

I'm 32, 6'2, 219lbs, broad shoulders and want to cut fat and build mass. Most of my excess weight is in the belly/love handle area....I get quite a bit am I a football player or some type of athlete...and up until ACL replacement surgery...as very fit....

I keep my diet tight...chicken, fish, turkey, lots of veges etc....and have sunday as my cheat day....

I would like input on what to start out on and any advice or recommendations for getting started. Any input would be greatly appreciated....

I work out 3-5 times a week.....

Thanks for all of your feedback and help.:squat:
6'2 219 sounds like a reasonable weight to begin AAS to me. may i ask what you would estimate your bodyfat % at.