Support Supplement Dosage Questions

1. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    52.23%

Support Supplement Dosage Questions

Newbie here planning my first cycle (PP) and need help with dosing some of the support supps.

How much fish oil should be taken daily?
    How much fenugreek should be taken daily?
    How much RYR should be taken daily?
    How much COQ10 should be taken daily?

Thanks in advance!

2. King Kong
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    94.3%
    Achievements Activity ProPosting Pro

Quote Originally Posted by rocknroll
    Newbie here planning my first cycle (PP) and need help with dosing some of the support supps.

How much fish oil should be taken daily?
    How much fenugreek should be taken daily?
    How much RYR should be taken daily?
    How much COQ10 should be taken daily?

Thanks in advance!
    You probably could have searched and found the answers to all these, but Im in a good mood today so I'll tell you what I take of each:

Fish Oil: 10-14g per day
    fenugreek: 1g/2g/3g/4g (increase 1g/per week)
    RYR: 1200mg/day
    CoQ10: 100mg/day
  3. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    52.23%

Thanks a ton for the info and glad the mood is good.

I had done some searching and found conflicting dosages for a few of those supps hence the question. For example, others used or recommended 1-4g/day of the fish oil, had the COQ10 at 300, and the fenugreek starting at 1.5 and increasing by .5 each week. I will use your numbers/dosing.

Thanks again Bro!
    •   

4. Advanced Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    16.18%

if you don't want to worry about it or if you havn't bought it yet there is a new product out that has all the neccesary stuff mixed in for a good price called cycle support. Check the sponsors.
  5. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    52.23%

thx jonesboy...going to search it now.
  6. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    52.23%