New to everything. Thinking of using deca

Quickone

Awards
im 22 175lbs and about 6ft tall. I have been working out seriously for about 2 months now and im in no means ready to take any kind of steriod, I know that. But I would like to get some info on taking cycles of deca. A coworker of mine said to do 10 week cycles of deca pinning 1cc a week. I would like to get more opinions on this and also what I should use along with it so I dont get the "deca ****" Would sus be sufficient? and also what kind of side effects should I be aware of with this stuff. Again, I realize I am very inexperienced with this and I have alot of lifting ahead of me before I get to this point, but I would like to start my research early.

Mulletsoldier

Mulletsoldier

Binging on Pure ****ing Rage
Awards
  • Legend!
  • Established
Quickone, welcome to the board. Most likely not an ideal first post, but regardless, welcome. Although it is good you plan on doing your research before you begin cycling, I wouldn't even let AAS come into your mind frame at this point. I know when I started my research all it did was tempt me into getting things I shouldn't have, luckily I have alot of willpower, held off, and have still not cycled. I don't want to seem like I am lecturing you, but just focus on diet and training man, spend the time you would be using to research steroids to research different diets, training styles, and the way your body absorbs nutrients and responds to training. Then, after you become a 'guru' at all of that, then start researching juice.

Quickone

Awards
Thanks. and no I dont feel your lecturing me. I apppreciate your advice and opinions. your right though about researching it because I am tempted to start using it. I should forget it though and just concentrate on building a good base. I have been known to be impatient and that is not a good thing

Rodja

Rodja

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established