Need a little help here. - AnabolicMinds.com

Need a little help here.

1. New Member

Question Need a little help here.

I am new to the PH game. I have used AS in the past but decided I am going to go the PH route instead. I am currently trying to make a knock off product of Avant Labs Lipoderm. Since the active ingrediant in it is Yohimbine HCL I figured I could buy it in bulk and put it into the transdermal solution curt2go and chem and all those other bro's developed. Is this going to work ok or will I run into complications? Also, if I chose to would I be able to run 1-test and 4ad powder in it as well or should I keep them seperate in their own gel? I appologise again as I am very new to this. Thanks

2. New Member

Originally posted by gettnbig
    I am new to the PH game. I have used AS in the past but decided I am going to go the PH route instead. I am currently trying to make a knock off product of Avant Labs Lipoderm. Since the active ingrediant in it is Yohimbine HCL I figured I could buy it in bulk and put it into the transdermal solution curt2go and chem and all those other bro's developed. Is this going to work ok or will I run into complications? Also, if I chose to would I be able to run 1-test and 4ad powder in it as well or should I keep them seperate in their own gel? I appologise again as I am very new to this. Thanks
    First, I'm gonna direct you to the wonderful link...

http://www.anabolicminds.com/forum/s...;threadid=3890