cutter advice

rykertest

Awards
Ok guys this is my proposed cutter so any feedback on this is appreciated...(except the stupid replies :blink: )

I am planning a 5 week cutter to lose 20 lbs. I am an expert bulker but cutting has always been a problem with me and most of it is diet I am embaressed to admit. My body just LOVES fat and won't let it go without some major effort. SO, my thinking is the following.

1) Diet - Glycemic index diet plan 2000 calories a day spread out over 5 meals.

2) 200 grams of protein per day 100 of that from 2 shakes.

3) Var at 50 a day and test e at 250 a week. Liquidex at .5 ED (maybe EOD depending on any bloat I experience) (PCT will be standard Nolvadex PCT)

4) Multi, omegas 3, 6 and 9 along with policosinol, tylers liver detox and 1 gallon of water each day.

5) Workout is 4 days a week (M and T and Th and F) with 45-60 minutes of moderate paced cardio after lifting and just cardio on Wed. I wll take S and S off since I do legs on Fri I always need to rest them fully before resuming cardio.

So, how does that look and what tweaks would you make? Thanks again.

Purepower

Awards
I think Prop. might be a better choice for a 5 week cutter instead of test e. Five weeks is barely enough time to start feeling the benefit of it in your system. Also, you'll experience less bloat from prop. Var looks good to me.

I"m on a cutter right now and mine looks similar to yours. I take in about 2000 cals a day. I try to limit my shake to PWO only and I think this has been an improvement over taking more shakes per day while cutting. For cardio I think 3 times a week for 30 mins a day would be a better option.

rykertest

Awards
I think Prop. might be a better choice for a 5 week cutter instead of test e. Five weeks is barely enough time to start feeling the benefit of it in your system. Also, you'll experience less bloat from prop. Var looks good to me.