Opinion on Cycle:

Week 1-4: 25mg Anadrol

Week 1-4: Anabolic Extreme Perfect Cycle

What do you think? BTW I AM A NOOB :run:

xxtruxx1

xxtruxx1

Awards
  • Established
Dude, I know you're a cyclist & all, but maybe you should stop & rethink running a cycle. By the questions you've been asking I don't think you're ready. If you want me to critique your current cycle, sure thing.

Personally, I'm not a fan of Anadrol, but it's up to you. Secondly, as far as PCT goes, I don't think 60mg of Nolva is necessary.

Good luck...

D

Dark Zenfi

Awards
Dude, I know you're a cyclist & all, but maybe you should stop & rethink running a cycle. By the questions you've been asking I don't think you're ready. If you want me to critique your current cycle, sure thing.

Personally, I'm not a fan of Anadrol, but it's up to you. Secondly, as far as PCT goes, I don't think 60mg of Nolva is necessary.

Good luck...
That would be cool if you could critque my current cycle. Would be highly appreciated.

Thanks

O

opks22

Awards
well you should discuss why you chose anadrol. To be honest, i dont understand as a cyclist why you chose it.

Beelzebub

Beelzebub

Awards
  • Established
anadrol for a cyclist is about as useful as hiring a 24-hr fitness personal trainer.

OR

as useful as glenihan in a basketball game. :D

LakeMountD

LakeMountD

Doctor Science
Awards
  • Established
Actually I think it is more useless than using glen as a spider exterminator ;).

Yeah dude cycling + anadrol = ouch!

Rethink this one.

And yes 60mg of nolva is a bit out of control, you will have one hell of a rebound dropping it 40mg too.

jonny21

jonny21

Awards
  • Established
How long have you been cycling? All of this thought about increasing RBC via AAS is useless without a sh!tload of time in the saddle.

motiv8er

motiv8er

Awards
  • Established
Beelze-
Play nice.

D

Dark Zenfi

Awards