Basso

Awards
  • Established
Ok, I did a 3wk @ 20mg SD cycle, I am on my 21st day of PCT
wk1 Nolva 40 /RXT 25
wk2 Nolva 20/RXT 50
wk3 Nolva 20/RXT 75
activaTE, fenugreek also included

Anyway, I still have some gyno, not lumps but the fatty type, when I flex my chest looks like I have a left tit.
So my question is should I up my Nolva until it goes away? I'm not sure how good of an idea this is, but my plan was to jump back up to 60mg and ramp down again once the gyno is gone down.

I've searched and read but haven't found a proper PCT resulting in gyno and how to fight it, this is my first cycle, I did considerable research but I am still learning. Any help would be highly appreciated. I'm thinking due to my body weight and proneness to gyno I should have done a 60/40/20 taper on the Nolva, live and learn!

Pitbull954

Pitbull954

Awards
  • Established
Ya I would do 60-40-20-possible even 10 (a 4th week) just to be safe. RXT 25-50-75-75..... Just what I would do others may disagree?

jdahlum

Board Supporter
Awards
Basso,

What is your bodyfat percentage right now? Did this issue just flare up due to the cycle or did you always have the excess fat in your chest area? I would absolutely run the Nolva tapered like PitBull stated but there is no guarantee you will get rid of the gyno or pseudo-gyno if it is just fat deposits. Are / Were your nipples sore or itchy at all? Also, what were your results on the cycle, were the gains clean or did you pack on some additional fat mass? I'm just trying to determine if in fact this is really gyno or just additional fat.