Tren gyno..?

stillybig

Awards
This is my first time using tren and my assumption based on my reading was that it did not cause gyno, but my right nipple is definitely showing symptoms and I'm going to have to cut this cycle off completely. I fished through threads for an hour and couldn't find any talking about tren related gyno, does anyone have any input or a link to another board/thread with some info on this? Or any idea how this happened or why?

meowmeow

Awards
  • Established
stonecold54 & Iron_Gook are two members of www.chemicalfitness.com (non source board) who have stated that they are susceptable to progesterone gyno sides off of tren. You might find more info over there or contact them. They are good bros and will help you out. It may also be that prolactin is to blame. stonecold54 was talking about using b6 to keep prolactin in check. Also some talk about dostinex and bromo use as prolactin inhibitor.

Also on another board (source board so I can not post it) GETRAW in response to someone's "gyno from test" question stated "...I had a bad case with some tren,and the only thing to stop it was bromo. Alot of times the lumps will go down with time,thats if you stop using the compound that caused it..."

jonny21

jonny21

Awards
  • Established
This is my first time using tren and my assumption based on my reading was that it did not cause gyno, but my right nipple is definitely showing symptoms and I'm going to have to cut this cycle off completely. I fished through threads for an hour and couldn't find any talking about tren related gyno, does anyone have any input or a link to another board/thread with some info on this? Or any idea how this happened or why?
I am currently cycling with Test & Tren as well as EQ. I noticed a tiny lump after Tren was included. All gyno is estrogen related in one sense or another but can be further worsened by elevated prolactin.