SD or PP which is best for results?

Got2bbig

Awards
I was wondering which of the two would give better results for size, strength, and fat loss. Im new to pp but it seems everyone is talkin bout it. Im not worried bout that much fat loss jus need to drop bout 4-5 % maybe. THanks

william3162

Board Supporter
Awards
In my case, I respond significantly better to Superdrol. But Phera is still a good product with much less side effects than Superdrol.

Got2bbig

Awards
Yeah i responded well to superdrol in the past as well but with sides. Jus didnt know much about pp and if pp gave enough results to go with instead of superdrol.

not_big_enuf

not_big_enuf

Awards
  • Established
I'm still waiting for some kind of sides from SD myself. Granted, it's only been a week, but still........ no sides YET.

I ran an ergomax cycle (similar to PP) and was really pleased. Gains were a little more wet than SD so far, but nonetheless extremely impressive.

russy_russ

Awards
  • Established
It depends on the results you're looking for. PP is more of an androgen than SD is. There for you'll notice more strength increase than muscle mass increase.

bioman

bioman

Awards
  • Established
SD will burn fat off you far better than PP. I think they're both pretty similar in terms of gains, but SD is just harder to deal with the sides and PCT recovery is harder. Pumps on PP are less acute than SD as well.

not_big_enuf

not_big_enuf

Awards
  • Established
If SD helps shed any unwanted fat from me I'll be ECSTATIC!!!!!!!

So far thougn, it's amazing... I'm still waiting for sides, but it's only been a week. Been at 20mg for a couple days and it's still good. What sides can I expect? Other than the occasional headache, all has been well. I got headaches with everything I've cycled though... hopefully the lethargy doesn't kick in too bad!