My Sd Cycle

MiKeY ReSp

Awards
  • Established
Hey Guys..

So I've decided that I'm going to start my next cycle of Superdrol (Yeah i know, another one lol). I Just wanted to post my background and my cycle and get everyones opinion on it, and welcome any comments at all. I have been lifting for about 6 years now, about 4 of them taking bodybuilding seriously. I currently weigh 220 lbs, about 15% bodyfat. I plan on eating 3500 cals a day containing at least 300 g of protein and 300 g of carbs.

For the SD itself, I've decided im going to do a 10/20/20 cycle (3 weeks).

I've started a preload on:

Milk Thistle-1200 mg/day (Dose split 600mg A.M. and P.M.)
Red Yeast Rice-2400mg/day (Dose split 1200 mg A.M.and 1200 mg P.M.)
CoQ10-50 mg/day
Hawthorne Berry-500 mg/day
Flaxseed Oil-1000 mg/day
Fish Oil-1000 mg/day
Garlic-500 mg/day
Taurine-If back pumps get ugly

I also plan on running the above supplements throughout the cycle and also during PCT

For my PCT I plan on:

Rebound XT-75/50/50/25
Tribulus-1200/1200/600/600
Fenugreek-600/600/1200/1200
ZMA-500/500/500/500

I do have 3 bottles of Nolva on hand also, just in case gyno or any nipple problems seem to occur.

As for training, I've decided to stick w/ the big basics, Benches, Deads, Rows, Squats, all the big old school lifts.

Just wanted to see what everyone thought about it before i get it started next week..ANY comments would be appreciated on it, especially timing of dosages of any and all of the supplements. If i left anything out, just let me know, as I'm at work right now :blink: and am putting as much as I can at the moment. Thanks guys...

MiKeY ReSp

Awards
  • Established