trenbolone? tendon strength?

A

AML

Awards
I am curious as to how trenbolone effects tendon strength? Would it strengthen them like Deca? Does it effect tendons at all? I am asking because I have some Mega TRN on the way and it is basically tren. Any info would be appreciated.

G

Gary46080

Awards
I am curious as to how trenbolone effects tendon strength? Would it strengthen them like Deca? Does it effect tendons at all? I am asking because I have some Mega TRN on the way and it is basically tren. Any info would be appreciated.
Deca does relieve tendon and joint soreness while on cycle but I do not believe it's ever been shown to actually strengthen tendons. I don't believe tren would strengthen tendons either. Maybe some IGF-1 or GH would be better suited for you if that is your goal.

wideguy

wideguy

Board Supporter
Awards
  • Established
I'm pretty sure anavar also does that. As for tren, I'm not an expert but I've never seen or heard anyone mention that it helps in that regaurd. Not for nothing but if you're really interested in that then get some cissus. Can't comment enough on how much it has helped.

jonny21

jonny21

Awards
  • Established
G

Gary46080

Awards
Beelzebub has posted a well-researched article that states that Deca does increase collagen synthesis and makes tendons and ligaments stronger.
I don't see any references in that thread I would be very interested to find out where that information came from.. I know nandralone stores more water as synovial fluid in the joints which can lead to pain-free workouts for those with shoulder, elbow or knee problems. However, I have never heard of it increasing the tendon strength, this would mean that the tendon strength would stay increased after the cycle which usually is not the case. Most times the elbow, knee or shoulder pain will return after the cycle which leads me to believe that the tendon was not actually strengthened, just relieved the pain temporarily. Any thoughts?

Grunt76

Grunt76