Started my SD/Prostanazol cycle yesterday..

Page 1 of 2 12 Last
  1. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    36.59%

Started my SD/Prostanazol cycle yesterday..

Started my second PH/AAS cycle yesterday. The first was E-Max with great gains but a poor PCT. I'm 22yrs old, 6', 200lbs, and I've been lifting for about 2 1/2 years now. I'm looking to add some strength and a little size while maintaining or lowering my BF% with this cycle. Heres what I have planned:

Week 1: SD 10mg
    Week 2: SD 20mg
    Week 3: SD 20mg, Prostan 75mg
    Week 4: Prostan 75mg
    Week 5: Prostan 75mg
    Week 6: Nolva 40, Rebound XT 25
    Week 7: Nolva 30, Rebound XT 50
    Week 8: Nolva 20, Rebound XT 75
    Week 9: Nolva 20, Rebound XT 75

I am currently, and will be taking throughout Milk Thistle, Red Yeast Rice, CoQ10, Hawthorne Berry, Fish Oil, a Multivitamin, and 5-6 scoops a day of ON Whey Protein with skim milk. During PCT I will add Fenugreek and possibly DHEA, Tribulus, and ZMA. I also may add a 4th week of SD 20mg and/or ditch the Prostan 75mg in Week 5 depending on how my gains are coming.

I've always been a bodypart-a-day guy but for this I think the more often I can hit a bodypart, the better so I'm going to try:
    Day 1: Chest/Biceps
    Day 2: Back/Triceps
    Day 3: Shoulders/Legs
    Day 4: Off
    Repeat

Anything I need to add here? I'll keep you all posted. Wish me luck!

2. Board Supporter
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    35.6%
    Achievements Activity ProPosting Pro

If you were me....and I will be running SD in the future. I would go with Activate, that product was awesome when coupled with RXT just on its own. Fen, Dhea, Trib, and especially ZMA...drop them, get Activate by DS. You won't be dissapointed.
  3. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    36.59%