40 day cutter

B

Boss_K

Awards
  • Established
I have gotten quite fat over the past few months. I think I would like to run a cutter/recomp in the upcoming months. Here is what I was thinking--and don't flame for having no test in there. You will not convince me that I need to have it in there. This is supposed to be no aromitization, hardcore cutter. I have never tried no test in a cycle and before I go on believing that "test must be the basis for any cycle" i would like to try it out first. Anyhow, here is what i was thinking.

Days 1-40
Tren @ 100mg
Winny@ 60mg
Proviron@ 25mg
T3-ramped up and down for the whole cycle
ECA for lethargy

I will shoot 500 iu of hcg 3 days before the start, 500 iu on days 15, 30, and 40. I will take 10mg nolva the days I shoot hcg.

I will be eating very, very low cals and hope to loose about 20 lbs of fat. I would aim to weigh about 235 (veiny and hard) at the end of the cycle. What do you guys think....please, no close minded replies.

G

glenihan

Awards
  • Established
have you used tren before? if not i would drop that to 50mg ed or 75 eod or 100 eod .. but 100ed is a LOT of tren ace

you seem dead set against test so i won't go into my spiel but i'm sure you know my feelings on the matter

and i would just use a normal HCG protocol of 250iu 2x a week personally

don't go TOO low on the cals or it will be counterproductive .. the fat loss will be even more with a good diet as opposed to a crash type diet

take all this for whatever its worth

B

Boss_K

Awards
  • Established
I have used tren at 100mg eod with prop 100mg eod and got decent gains but not what i wanted. I want fat to melt off my body.

B

Boss_K

Awards
  • Established
The reason I spaced my hcg out like that is cuz of the aromitization. Like I said I want to get lean and hard as **** with this cycle.

G

glenihan

Awards
  • Established
i ran hcg up until the day of my last show .. trust me it won't have any negative effects