guys help me out

shaggy

Banned
Awards
ive been lifting on and off for 3 years, im 6'1, my bodyweight is 152, i bench 185-10x 3 sets, max out at 255..have used creatine, glutamine, nitrotech, weightgainer, 5methoxy7, tribuls, 6-oxo....i cant find anything that helps me gets real big..ive gotten realy strong..but i cant get past a certain point for mass and size..lifting is my only hobby,,,can anyone give me suggestions...what really works..the only thing i dont do is needles...any sugguestiosn or info is much appreciated
-shaggy:frustrate

bigpetefox

bigpetefox

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • Established
Eat alot.. Eat more after you're tired of eating.. Rest is just as important as training, you grow outside the gym, not while benching..

3yrs is hardly enough time to see if you've maxed your genetic potential..

shaggy

Banned
Awards
now that andro is banned...is there really anything out thats legal that works good?

shaggy

Banned
Awards
if i ever decided to use other methods....what the safest way to do it?

mywetnightmares

Kyra Gracie= my future wife
Awards
  • Established
If you're asking about what gear is the safest, I'd have to say the kind that you pin. I'd recommend more research first though.

poopypants

poopypants

Banned
Awards
  • Established
if i ever decided to use other methods....what the safest way to do it?
:gotsearch
phera plex
superdrol
prostanozol
orastan-e
maxlmg
emaxlmg
finigenx
halodrol
methoxy trn

look all these up. new legal designer steroids, no needles required. study them the differences how to take them and what percautions to take for a cycle. good luck

meowmeow

Awards
  • Established
Time under Tension (TUT) for hypertrophy. Bobo's plan is TUT.

max-rot98

Board Supporter
Awards
  • Established