first "ph" cycle

Max9292

Awards
I am looking to possibly dive into my first legal cycle. I have been training for 7+ years...I am 6'1 235 lbs at about 9-10% bf. I have no real problems bulking, have been 260+ before, but I am looking to bulk a little leaner this time around. My goal is to put on some good lbm with minimal fat gain. I have some SD on hand. I have considered that route on a 10/10/10 or maybe 10/20/20--would like to dose low as possible first time around. PP seems to have gotten some good reviews and halodrol looks promising. I have also considered Max Lmg being non-methylated it may be a good way to go first time around...although ive heard of good deal of suppression sides from it... I already have the protection goodies...milk thistle, NAC, hawthorne berry. PCT will depend partly on the product but rxt,lean extreme, fenotest and trib. Let me know what you guys think????

Max9292

Awards
I forgot to add CEE and white blood in pct also

RipdnTxs2

Board Supporter
Awards
  • Established
First cycle always go low dose, the SD is very strong, make sure u have some taurine on hand and of course do a lot of research on this board before u start.....

Max9292

Awards
yeah i forgot about the taurine for the back pumps. So if i went the SD route do you think 10/10/10 or 10/10/10/10 or 10/20/20...my only worry is being 235 lbs 10mg will not be enough. Also if I keep it at 10mg do you think ill need nolva in addition to ATD?

max-rot98

Board Supporter
Awards
  • Established
I think 10/20/20 and I would also say no to the atd and serm. One or the other. I personally would use nolva since it helps with lipids and sd as we know is hard on the lipid profile. I have run 2 sd cycles one at 10/20/30 and one at 10/20/20 and liked the 10/20/20 better.

Some more cheap supps would be (a must have imo) odorless garlic, policosanol, red yeast rice, coq10(not so cheap) and flax oil.

Max9292

Awards